RETURN to the EVENTS and LINKS page

The Guild's website includes links to other sites to provide an easy way for members to access sites of interest to the quilting community. The guild webmaster accepts link requests from members and website owners to link websites to the Guild's website. The guidelines for accepting requests for linking to our website are:
Sites offering instructional value and meaningful quilt-related content will be accepted.
The site proposed must be:
- Professional in appearance
- Free of excessive problems with grammar and punctuation
- Free of broken links, and
- Easy to navigate
There is no fee to list sites.
The listing will be accepted at the discretion of the webmaster. The requestor will be notified by email.
(policy adopted: August 1999)
To suggest or request a link, please email the eventslinks@quiltersguildofdallas.org
Quilt Guilds
Austin Area Quilt Guild
(Austin, Texas)
http://www.aaqg.org/
Midland Quilters Guild
(Midland, Texas)
http://midlandquiltersguild.com
Lakeview Quilters Guild
(Clear Lake area,
south of Houston, Texas)
http://www.lakeviewquiltersguild.org/
Needles and Friends Quilt Guild
(Liberal, Kansas)
http://www.wequilt.net/
Quilter's Guild of Plano http://www.quiltersguildofplano.org
Bear Creek Quilt Guild
(Keller, Texas)
http://www.bearcreekquiltguild.org
Texas Association of Quilt Guilds http://www.texasassociationofquiltguilds.org/
Quilters Guild of Parker County http://www.quiltersguildofparkercounty.org
Garland Quilt Guild http://www.garlandquiltguild.com
Pattern (and otherwise) Companies
Piece O' Cake http://www.pieceocake.com
Make it Southwest Style http://www.swdecoratives.com/
Quilt Woman http://www.quiltwoman.com
The Fabric Affair http://www.fabricaffair.com
ArtFabrik! http://www.artfabrik.com/
Alicia's Attic http://www.alicias-attic.com
Stitch 'Em Up http://www.stitchemup.com/
Spring Creek NeedleArt http://www.thepatternco.com/
Expressions of Africa http://expressionsofafrika.com/
Wildly Wonderful Wearables http://www.wwwearables.com
Texas Quiltworks (Rockwall) http://www.texasquiltworks.com/
Nancy Rink Designs http://www.nancyrinkdesigns.com/
Bear Paw Quilt Company http://www.bearpawquilting.com/
DisplayAway http://www.displayaway.com/
Martha's Quilting Corner http://www.marthasquiltingcorner.com/
Alford Inn Quilt Shop and Retreat http://www.alfordinn.com/
Creative Sewing Online http://www.creativesewingonline.com/
Two Sisters Quilting http://www.twosistersquilting.com/
Quiltmakers
Caryl Bryer Fallert http://www.bryerpatch.com
Robbi Joy Eklow http://www.robbieklow.com/
Jinny Beyer Studio http://www.jinnybeyer.com/
Barbara Oliver Hartman http://www.barbaraoliverhartman.com
Richard Larson  http://www.qdstudio.com
Quilting "Getaway" Destinations
   
The 1890 House http://www.1890quilters.com/
Alford Inn Quilt Shop and Retreat http://www.alfordinn.com/
Organization Links
International Quilt Association http://www.quilts.org
Alliance for the American Quilt http://www.allianceforamericanquilts.org/
American Quilt Society (AQS) http://www.americanquilter.com/
Quilts, Inc.
(organizers of Quilt Festival in Houston and Quilt Market)
http://www.quilts.com
Old Red Museum of Dallas County History & Culture http://www.oldred.org
Other Links
IRC Chat Channel http://www.quiltchat.com
QuiltArt Website & Newslist http://www.quiltart.com/
The Quilter Magazine http://www.thequiltermag.com/